Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
avatar for Memetic Arts

Memetic Arts

Digital Media Publishing
rrodkin@memeticarts.com
Memetic Arts is a New York City-based digital media publisher whose apps explore and showcase the potentials of creative technology.

U-GRUVE is an Audio Augmented Reality system that enables composers to create interactive soundtracks for public spaces. To experience the music, listeners visit a U-GRUVE location, fire-up the app on their GPS-enabled device, and walk throughout the location to trigger, mix, and manipulate synchronized audio clips.

While it will be available in early April, U-GRUVE will officially launch in conjunction with Creative Tech Week, and we invite you to visit the designated sites around the city to experience U-GRUVE for yourself. More info on locations, features, and composers can be found at u-gruve.com.

My Friends

  • avatar for Erin Ko



Friday, April 29
 

8:00am

10:00am

12:00pm

 
Saturday, April 30
 

8:00am

10:00am

 
Sunday, May 1
 

8:00am

4:00pm

 
Monday, May 2
 

8:00am

8:30am

9:15am

9:30am

10:15am

11:25am

1:05pm

1:30pm

2:15pm

2:35pm

2:55pm

3:20pm

4:10pm

4:30pm

8:00pm

 
Tuesday, May 3
 

8:00am

12:00pm

12:30pm

12:50pm

1:35pm

2:00pm

2:05pm

2:30pm

3:25pm

3:50pm

4:40pm

6:30pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 4
 

8:00am

9:35am

9:40am

10:00am

10:45am

12:50pm

2:15pm

3:30pm

4:00pm

4:10pm

4:30pm

5:10pm

5:30pm

6:30pm

 
Thursday, May 5
 

8:00am

10:15am

11:45am

 
Friday, May 6
 

8:00am

8:30am

9:15am

9:25am

10:15am

10:40am

1:00pm

1:35pm

3:15pm

3:40pm

 
Saturday, May 7
 

8:00am

10:30am

6:30pm

 
Sunday, May 8
 

8:00am