Loading…
Creative Tech Week has ended
View analytic
avatar for Richard Rodkin

Richard Rodkin

Memetic Arts, Inc.
Creator, U-GRUVE AR
New York, New York
A lifelong musician, composer, and artist, Richard first began work on U-GRUVE in the early ’90s, while working in the then-emerging Virtual Reality industry.

In addition to founding Memetic Arts, Inc., Richard has garnered 20 years' experience as a Lead User Experience/Interaction Designer and Front-end Developer while serving as VP on UX teams for Fortune 100 companies in New York City.

Richard holds a Bachelor of Music in Theory and Composition from the College-Conservatory of Music, University of Cincinnati.
Friday, April 29
 

8:00am

10:00am

12:00pm

 
Saturday, April 30
 

8:00am

10:00am

 
Sunday, May 1
 

8:00am

4:00pm

 
Monday, May 2
 

8:00am

8:30am

9:15am

9:30am

10:15am

11:25am

1:05pm

1:30pm

2:15pm

2:35pm

2:55pm

3:20pm

4:10pm

4:30pm

8:00pm

 
Tuesday, May 3
 

8:00am

12:00pm

12:30pm

12:50pm

1:35pm

2:00pm

2:05pm

2:30pm

3:25pm

3:50pm

4:40pm

6:30pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 4
 

8:00am

9:35am

9:40am

10:00am

10:45am

12:50pm

2:15pm

3:30pm

4:00pm

4:10pm

4:30pm

5:10pm

5:30pm

6:30pm

 
Thursday, May 5
 

8:00am

10:15am

11:45am

 
Friday, May 6
 

8:00am

8:30am

9:15am

9:25am

10:15am

10:40am

1:00pm

1:35pm

3:15pm

3:40pm

 
Saturday, May 7
 

8:00am

10:30am

6:30pm

 
Sunday, May 8
 

8:00am