Loading…
Creative Tech Week has ended
avatar for Lex

Lex

VRVU
vrvu.com
NYC
Lex is an award winning VR/AR developer. Over 90% of Virtual Reality is made with Unity®. Lex is likely the foremost Unity® expert in NYC. When he’s not deep in code, developing the future of VR/AR – he runs NYC VR University – an official Unity® meetup where he and his team teach the community how to make VR and AR – for free. He hosts a 360 video podcast for Unity® developers called Build and Run. Join him on VRathon.com – an episodic iterative VR hackathon – where you’re able to participate through 360 video.
Friday, April 29
 

TBA

10:00am

 
Saturday, April 30
 

10:00am

 
Sunday, May 1
 

9:00am

12:00pm

 
Monday, May 2
 

10:15am

12:30pm

1:05pm

1:30pm

2:15pm

2:35pm

2:55pm

4:10pm

8:00pm

 
Tuesday, May 3
 

11:15am

12:00pm

12:50pm

2:05pm

2:15pm

2:30pm

3:00pm

3:25pm

3:50pm

6:30pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 4
 

12:00pm

12:15pm

12:50pm

2:15pm

3:30pm

4:00pm

4:10pm

4:30pm

4:50pm

5:00pm

5:10pm

5:15pm

5:30pm

6:30pm

 
Thursday, May 5
 

8:30am

10:10am

11:15am

11:30am

11:45am

1:00pm

1:25pm

2:30pm

3:00pm

3:15pm

3:30pm

3:45pm

4:00pm

4:45pm

6:00pm

 
Friday, May 6
 

8:30am

9:15am

9:25am

10:15am

10:40am

12:45pm

1:00pm

1:35pm

2:00pm

2:25pm

2:45pm

3:15pm

3:40pm

4:00pm

4:15pm

4:20pm

8:00pm

 
Saturday, May 7
 

8:00am

10:00am

10:30am

10:45am

12:15pm

4:30pm

6:30pm

11:57pm

 
Sunday, May 8
 

12:00pm